Dataset: City of Yarra permit parking zones


The City of Yarra local government area is divided into 24 parking zones. Permits are valid only in the zone where you live or operate a business. This data asset has information about the permit parking zones.

While all due care has been taken to ensure the data asset is accurate and current, Yarra City Council does not warrant that this data is definitive nor free of error and does not accept responsibility for any loss, damage, claim, expense, cost or liability whatsoever arising from reliance upon information provided herein.

Feedback on the data asset - including compliments, complaints and requests for more detail - is welcome.

General Information