Dataset: North and Far North Queensland 2019 Monsoon Trough Flood Affected LGAs


These 14 Local Government Areas (LGA) have been declared disaster areas and activated under the joint Commonwealth-State Disaster Recovery Funding Arrangements (DRFA) for Category C assistance due to the North and Far North Queensland monsoon trough and significant rainfall and flooding, 25 January – 14 February 2019

General Information