Dataset: 2016 SoE Antarctic environment Annual electricity production across the four Australian stations


Annual electricity production from the four Australian Antarctic stations (Casey, Scott, Mawson and Macquarie Island). Information obtained from Australian Antarctic Division. Further information can be obtained from Data used by the Department of Environment and Energy to produce graph at Figure ANT18 in the Antarctic environment theme of the 2016 State of the Environment Report, available at

General Information